Worship Bundle

Worship Bundle

$ 29.99 USD was

This is the Official Seether Poison the Parish Worship Bundle. This bundle includes the following items:

  • Poison The Parish Album T-shirt. This shirt features the album cover art printed on a standard fitting men's tee.
  • Poison The Parish Deluxe CD

Track Listing:

  1. Stoke the Fire
  2. Betray and Degrade
  3. Something Else
  4. I’ll Survive
  5. Let You Down
  6. Against the Wall
  7. Let Me Heal
  8. Saviours
  9. Nothing Left
  10. Count Me Out
  11. Emotionless
  12. Sell My Soul
  13. Feels Like Dying
  14. Misunderstood
  15. Take a Minute